Board of Directors and Staff

2018 - 2019 Board of Directors
Bryce Hunter, P.Eng.
2018 - 2019 Chair
info@acec-sk.ca

 

      

Nancy Inglis, P.Eng., PMP
Vice Chair
inglisn@ae.ca

 

Patrick Lalach, P.Eng.,
SecretaryTreasurer
patrick.lalach@cima.ca

 

Paul Walsh, P.Eng.
Past Chair
info@acec-sk.ca

 

 

Ryan King
Director
ryan.king@aecom.com 

 

VACANT

  Sean Bayer, P.Eng.
Director
sbayer@kgsgroup.com
 

Brett LaRoche, P.Eng.
Director
b.laroche@cwce.ca

 

Nick Wright, A.Sc.T. 
Director
nwright@engcomp.ca

 
Matt Feige, P.Eng.
Young Professional Liaison
mfeige@bulleeconsulting.com
 

Lawrence Lukey, P.Eng. 
ACEC-Canada Liaison
llukey@bulleeconsulting.com

 
 
Anastassia Manuilova, P.Eng.
APEGS Liaison
info@acec-sk.ca
  Lee Jaboeuf, A.Sc.T.
Associate Liaison
lee.jaboeuf@nilex.com
________________________________________________________

 ACEC-SK Staff

Beverly MacLeod
Executive Director
bmacleod@acec-sk.ca

   
     
Darlene Leamon
Operations Manager
dleamon@acec-sk.ca
  Linda Nelson
Communications Coordinator
lnelson@acec-sk.ca

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Member of: