Board of Directors and Staff

2021 - 2022 Board of Directors
Sean Bayer, P.Eng.
2021 - 2022 Chair
sbayer@kgsgroup.com

 

      

Nick Wright, A.Sc.T.
Vice Chair
nwright@engcomp.ca

 

Ryan King
Secretary Treasurer
ryan.king@aecom.com 

 

Patrick Lalach, P.Eng.
Past Chair

patrick.lalach@cima.ca

 

Jeff Horan, P.Eng., PMP
Director
info@acec-sk.ca

 

Marc Bourassa, P.Eng.
Director
info@acec-sk.ca

  Scott Neurauter, B.Sc.
Director
sneurauter@allnorth.com
 

Brett LaRoche, P.Eng.
Director
b.laroche@cwce.ca

 

Ian Walker 
Director
ian.walker@stantec.com

 
Olagoke Rufai, P.Eng., PMP 
Young Professional Liaison
Olagoke.rufai@aecom.com
 

Nancy Inglis, P.Eng., PMP 
ACEC-Canada Liaison 
inglisn@ae.ca

 

Trent Nelson, P.Eng.
APEGS Liaison
info@acec-sk.ca

 

Andrew Doyle, B.Comm(Hon)
Associate Member Liaison
info@acec-sk.ca

________________________________________________________

 ACEC-SK Staff

Beverly MacLeod
Executive Director
bmacleod@acec-sk.ca

   
     
Darlene Leamon
Operations Manager
dleamon@acec-sk.ca
   

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Member of: