Board of Directors and Staff

2017 - 2018 Board of Directors
Paul Walsh, P.Eng.
2017 - 2018 Chair
info@acec-sk.ca

 

      

Bryce Hunter, P.Eng.
Vice Chair
bryce.hunter@stantec.com

 

Nancy Inglis, P.Eng., PMP
Secretary-Treasurer
inglisn@ae.ca

 

 

Jeff Halliday, P.Eng.
Past Chair
jeffrey.halliday@wspgroup.com

 

 

Greg Daum, P.Eng.
Director
sgdconsult@sasktel.net 

 

 

Trevor Knoll, P.Eng.
Director
trevor.knoll@robb-kullman.com

 

  Ryan King
Director
ryan.king@aecom.com
 

Patrick Lalach, P.Eng.
Director
patrick.lalach@cima.ca

 

 

Lawrence Lukey, P.Eng. 
ACEC-Canada Liaison
llukey@bulleeconsulting.com

 
Tara Zrymiak, P.Eng.
APEGS Liaison
tzrymiak@shaw.ca
 

Matt Feige, P.Eng.
Young Professional Liaison
mfeige@bulleeconsulting.com

 

   
 
Vacant
Associate Member Liaison
   
________________________________________________________

Paul Walsh, P.Eng., 2017-2018 Chair, accepting the gavel from Past Chair Jeff Halliday, P.Eng.
Congratulations Paul and thank you, Jeff!

 

_______________________________________________________

 ACEC-SK Staff

Beverly MacLeod
Executive Director
bmacleod@acec-sk.ca

   
     
Darlene Leamon
Operations Manager
dleamon@acec-sk.ca
  Linda Nelson
Communications Coordinator
lnelson@acec-sk.ca

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Member of: