Board of Directors and Staff

2019 - 2020 Board of Directors
Nancy Inglis, P.Eng., PMP
2019 - 2020 Chair
inglisn@ae.ca

 

      

Patrick Lalach, P.Eng.
Vice Chair
patrick.lalach@cima.ca

 

Sean Bayer, P.Eng.
Secretary-Treasurer
sbayer@kgsgroup.com

 

Bryce Hunter, P.Eng.
Past Chair
info@acec-sk.ca

 

Ryan King
Director
ryan.king@aecom.com 

 

Marc Bourassa, P.Eng.
Director
info@acec-sk.ca

  Scott Neurauter, B.Sc.
Director
info@acec-sk.ca
 

Brett LaRoche, P.Eng.
Director
b.laroche@cwce.ca

 

Nick Wright, A.Sc.T. 
Director
nwright@engcomp.ca

 
Alyson Stout
Young Professional Liaison
info@acec-sk.ca
 

Lawrence Lukey, P.Eng. 
ACEC-Canada Liaison
llukey@bcl-eng.ca

 

Gavin Jensen, P.Geo.
APEGS Liaison
info@acec-sk.ca 

  Lee Jaboeuf, A.Sc.T.
Associate Liaison
lee.jaboeuf@nilex.com
________________________________________________________

 ACEC-SK Staff

Beverly MacLeod
Executive Director
bmacleod@acec-sk.ca

   
     
Darlene Leamon
Operations Manager
dleamon@acec-sk.ca
   

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Member of: