Board of Directors and Staff

2020 - 2021 Board of Directors
Patrick Lalach, P.Eng.
2020 - 2021 Chair
patrick.lalach@cima.ca

 

      

Sean Bayer, P.Eng.
Vice Chair
sbayer@kgsgroup.com

 

Nick Wright, A.Sc.T. 
Secretary Treasurer
nwright@engcomp.ca

 

Nancy Inglis, P.Eng., PMP
Past Chair

inglisn@ae.ca

 

Ryan King, Eng. L.
Director
ryan.king@aecom.com 

 

Marc Bourassa, P.Eng.
Director
info@acec-sk.ca

  Scott Neurauter, B.Sc.
Director
info@acec-sk.ca
 

Brett LaRoche, P.Eng.
Director
b.laroche@cwce.ca

 

Ian Walker, Eng.L. 
Director
ian.walker@stantec.com

 
Nicholas Kaminski, 
M.Eng., P.Eng., PMP 
Young Professional Liaison
info@acec-sk.ca
 

Lawrence Lukey, P.Eng. 
ACEC-Canada Liaison
llukey@bcl-eng.ca

 

Gavin Jensen, P.Geo.
APEGS Liaison
info@acec-sk.ca

 

Andrew Doyle, B.Comm(Hon)
Associate Liaison

________________________________________________________

 ACEC-SK Staff

Beverly MacLeod
Executive Director
bmacleod@acec-sk.ca

   
     
Darlene Leamon
Operations Manager
dleamon@acec-sk.ca
   

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Member of: