ACEC-SK Introduces New 2019-2020 Board of Directors

For immediate release
June 7, 2019 (Regina, Saskatchewan)

As of ACEC-SK’s AGM held on June 4, 2019, Nancy Inglis, P.Eng., PMP assumed the Chair of the Association of Consulting Engineering Companies - Saskatchewan Board of Directors.
She is joined by Patrick Lalach, P.Eng., Vice Chair,  Sean Bayer, P.Eng., Secretary-Treasurer and Bryce Hunter, P.Eng., Past Chair as the board executive.
These individuals will lead the 2019-2020 Board of Directors composed of Directors Ryan King, Marc Bourassa, P.Eng., Brett LaRoche, P.Eng., Scott Neurauter, B.Sc., Nick Wright, AScT and ACEC-Canada Liaison Lawrence Lukey, P. Eng., Young Professionals Liaison Alyson Stout, EIT., APEGS Liaison Kaylee Puchala, P. Eng., and Associate Member Liaison, Lee Jaboeuf AScT.
"I'm excited to be working with such an enthusiastic leader, Nancy Inglis as our new board chair.” said Executive Director Beverly MacLeod. “Her priorities to advance the need for planned infrastructure investment, and to increase our profile, will serve this industry well."

The Association of Consulting Engineering Companies - Saskatchewan (ACEC-SK) is a non-profit association representing the majority of consulting engineering and consulting geoscience firms in Saskatchewan. As the business voice of the Saskatchewan consulting engineering and geoscience industry, ACEC-SK is the link between private industry, government, purchasers, decision makers, and owners.
- 30 -
For more information, contact:
Nancy Inglis P.Eng., PMP            Beverly MacLeod
ACEC-SK Chair ACEC-SK Executive Director
P:  306.359.3338 P:  306.359.3338



Member of: